Bubba Cyclocross Results: No. 4

Click below for Bubba Cross #4 results. Click here for a great photo gallery of tha action. Even more photos here, courtesy of Action Images. Here are the results from yesterday’s Bubba Cross # 4 at JEFFERSONS BARRACKS:

A Race:

1st     Jack Daugherty           Labor Power      
2nd     Chris Harre               Big Shark Racing    
3rd     Kurt Fletcher             Dent Wizard    
4th     Mark Murawski          Gateway Racing    
5th     Mark Nagy                Dogfish     
6th     Anthony Dust            St. Louis Cycling Club    
7th     Darrell Bratton          Team Mack          
8th     Scott Ogilvie             Unattached          
9th     Andy Gibbs               Labor Power          
10th   Darren Sherkat         Team Mack         
11th   Ron Bridal                 Mack         
12th   Tim Kakouris             Ghisallo          
13th   Aaron Inch                Big Shark Racing          
14th   Gerald Shurlow          St. Louis Cycling Club

B Race:

1st     Alex Moore              Unattached     
2nd     Mike Briner             Big Shark Racing  
3rd     Jeff Hemmer           Gateway Racing    
4th     Jose Bermudez        Big Shark Racing     
5th     Patrick Reedy          Big Shark Racing    
6th     Craig Farrell            Velo Force     
7th     Dave Grenda           St. Louis Cycling Club        
8th     Jim Klages              Big Shark Racing        
9th     Jeff Yielding            Dogfish         
10th    Phillip Stutz          Big Shark Racing          
11th    Dodd Slawson       Labor Power          
12th    Ralph Pfremmer    Velo Force          
13th    John Reimbold      Heckawee          
14th    Bob Crow             Dogfish          
15th    Michael Leistner    Mesa Cycles         
16th    Wesley Truebold    CBC          
17th    Rich Pierce             ICCC

C Race:

1st      Brian Kindel            Big Shark Racing     
2nd     Brett Billings           Bike Surgeon      
3rd     Mat Sipmens           Team Mack           
4th     Daniel Williams        SLU          
5th     Matt Kessler            Unattached          
6th     Pete Goode             Unattached   
7th     James Nelson          Big Shark Racing          
8th     Bill Howells             TBH          
9th     Rudy Schwarz         ICCC         
10th   Roberto Barrios       Unattached         
11th   Nick Smith              Red Wheel          
12th   Mitch Faddis            Unattached          
13th   Bob Wooldridge       Big Shark Racing          
14th   Tim McAllister         Ghisallo          
15th   Rich Hess               ICCC          
16th   Jim Cedor               Unattached          
17th   Jim Sullivan            Ghisallo          
18th   Kevin MiQuelon       Unattached          
19th   Garrett Roberts       Unattached

Women’s Race:

1st     Anne Felts               CBC      
2nd    Amy Strahan           Big Shark Racing    
3rd     Becky Cato              Velo Force     

Juniors Race:

1st   Mike Noble           Dent Wizard