Bubba Six Results

Kurt Jambretz of ActionImages sends complete results and a link to his fine photos from Bubba Cross Number Six. Here's a nice gallery of the action. Click 'read more' below.

Bubba Cross # 6- Creve Coeur Park  St. Louis, Missouri 11/19/06

A Race

1st    Mark Murawski         Gateway Racing     
 2nd    Chris Harre             Big Shark Racing     
 3rd    Mark Nagy               Dogfish   
 4th    Scott Ogilvie            Unattached   
 5th    Anthony Dust          Dogfish    
 6th    Matt Laberta            Dogfish    
 7th    Derek Loudermilk    Grand Performance         
 8th    Darrell Bratton         Team Mack          
 9th    Aaron Inch               Big Shark Racing

B Race

1st     Mike Briner               Big Shark Racing     
2nd     Kevin Bricknell         Walt's    
3rd     Jim McDonald           CBC
4th     Jeff Yielding              Dogfish    
5th     Jose Bermudez         Big Shark Racing    
6th     Sven Sprogoe           Dogfish   
7th     Matt Dawson             Dogfish        
8th     Patrick Reedy           Big Shark Racing         
9th     Jim Klages               Big Shark Racing         
10th   Craig Farrell             Velo Force        
11th   Jeff Hemmer           Gateway Racing       
12th   Phillip Stutz             Big Shark Racing        
13th   Bob Crow                 Dogfish          
14th   Matt Siemars            Team Mack          
15th   John reimbold           Heckawee         
16th   Lewis Reese              Velo Force

C Race

1st     Peter Schooten           Green Mountain Sports        
 2nd    Casey Sanders           Dogfish   
 3rd    Peter Goode               Unattached        
 4th    Dennis Koschelski       Dogfish        
 5th    David Grenda             St. Louis Cycling Club        
 6th    Daniel Williams          Unattached        
 7th    Matt Kessler              Unattached        
 8th    John Adamson           Bike Tech Racing        
 9th    Pam Hinton               CBC    check womens results      
 10th  Bill Howells                TBH          
 11th  Craig Jansen              Unattached          
12th   Michael Humphries     Heckawee          
13th   Bob Wooldridge          Big Shark Racing          
14th   Roberto Barrios          Unattached          
15th   Rudy Schwartz           ICCC          
16th   Amy Strahan             Big Shark Racing    check womens results     
17th   Matt Widzer               Unattached          
18th   Becky Cato                Velo Force     check womens results     
19th   Bill Howard                Velo Force          
20th   M. Noble   

Women’s Race

1st     Pam Hinton               CBC      
2nd    Amy Strahan              Big Shark Racing    
3rd     Becky Cato               Velo Force    

Junior Race

1st      Mike Noble     Dent Wizard